Many Thanks…

There are many people I am overdue in thanking with regards to supporting me and gifting me through this pregnancy so far and there will probably be more I need to thank, and undoubtedly some I need to apologize to if my crabbiness continues!

I need some new Thank You cards to add to my stationery arsenal and here are some I thought were cute!

Set of 10 – $19

Merci cards – set of 10 – $15

Letterpress cards with pool blue envelopes – box of 5 – $12

Modern Thank You Cards, Set of 5 – $7.50

Kraft lace cards – set of 3 – $6

Eco Friendly Typography Cards – set of 6 – $16

Airmail notes – set of 8 – $12

Kate Spade Thank You cards – box of 10 – on sale! $15

Leave a Reply

