Past due

So for those of you keeping track at home I am now past my due date of April 30th. I thought May 1st would make a cool birthday but I am not convinced that’s going to happen either.

I wanted to work on an entry / Mother’s Day gift guide today but I am grouchy and just feel like saying, “Oh anything expensive or that lets me be alone for like 30 minutes?”

So like, this ring from Nora Kogan (formally St. Kilda), okay?

Mama ring in pink gold (14 or 18k) with optional diamond - $393-560

Soooo…Thanks for the well-wishes but if you could stop texting/emailing/whatevering to ask if I’ve had the baby yet, that would be amazing. It’s just a litttttttle bit out of my hands and you’ll know sooner than you ever would have thanks for our digitally-enhanced times. I promise.

Leave a Reply

