I should google it but…

…is there a place on earth (like a town, village, hamlet, kibbutz?) where there are no total numbskulls? Part of me wants to say, “Tell me and I’ll move there!” but then I would no longer be afforded the opportunity to laugh at stuff like this.

So, I responded to someone’s question on Circle of Moms – one of the more ridiculous mom forums that I occasionally browse as a result of their incessantly spamming me…

The question was: “What is the age limit of a girl and boy sharing a room? my daughter is 5 and my son is 3 what is the legal age where my daughter will need her own room.”

The idea that there would be a LAW that controlled this sort of thing amused me – so I says…

and here were two back to back responses to me…

OUCH! Sounds like these moms enacted a bylaw against understanding JOKES.

2 responses to “I should google it but…

  1. i wish i could ‘like’ this blogpost

  2. guessing i will have to settle for liking it

Leave a Reply

