World of Barf

There has been so much vomiting going on around here it’s not even worth talking about it all! So much laundry! So many compromised towels! So many reminders to “stay hydrated” when I have been primarily concerned with hydrating the inside of the toilet bowl with my stomach contents. Oy vey!!!

I seriously sent myself off to dreamland last night with this meditative vision of Virginia and I holding hands on a beach in Mexico, our eyes lazily closing in our beach chairs as salty warm breezes blew over our sun-kissed skin.

Have I mentioned I farging can’t take farging WINTER for one more farging SECOND??? I am pretty much on the cusp of a full-blown Shirley MacLaine in ‘Terms of Endearment’ style freakout against nature/everything as previously alluded to in an earlier entry.

I promise to post cute, non-depressing, rage-less baby-type things later today!

Leave a Reply

