I did it!


I have wanted to get the baby this ‘skull cave’ forEVER! She is really into climbing under side tables or under her daddy or into a Container Store bag… and all the tents and teepees I see in American stores are ugly-buggly! Not so, the swedish skull cave!

And so today, with a gift card I generously received as a result of a favor I did someone the other weekend, the skull cave is on its way!! Hooray!

3 responses to “I did it!

  1. WOW…that’s even better than her “chair cave.”

  2. O lucky you šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

