Is it Spring yet?

Is it wrong that after a night where I enjoyed approximately 3 hours of sleep, I am now at my desk at work (it’s Saturday) completely pumped to blog my face off about baby clothes? Well, then I … don’t want to be right. It’s just a couple days from being March and that is spring right? So here are some awesome things (for girls, mainly) for spring/summer. Capitalism, ahoy!!

First up – Australia’s Little Pinwheel. Man, I love this site. And? Since Australia is all upside down and inside out- their summer stuff is on SALE right now as they prepare for fall/winter. I love that the world is round. Thanks, Eratosthenes!

Frou Frou Party dress -$36


Pebbles full piece by Stella Cove - $56


Eric Tee - $16


Big Stripe Tee by Rittenhouse - $22


Aztec Singlet top - $15.20

You can pair any of the above tanks and tees with cool skinny cords like the ones below:

Dante skinny rocker cords - $79

For cooler days I love this light sweater…

Marcella light sweatshirt - $59


Maybe with these awesome leggings? Just spitballin’ here…

Liquid leggings - $49.95


With the exception of the Studio 54 leggings, I failed to link each individual product — but just search the site!

From New York’s own Pink Chicken, some colorful cotton dresses and ruffly-butt swimsuits too…

Ella dress - $65


Isabelle dress - $45 (sale!)


Nellie dress - $72


Sadie suit - $52


From Ralph Lauren …

Ruffled oxford shirt - $35


Seersucker Jumper Set - $65



Pink? Seersucker? Bunny on the front? Sometimes even my heart of ice can be melted. This outfit totally reminds me of the lower school uniform at Convent of the Sacred Heart – where my mind was formed / partially mangled.* *Totes mean that in a good way. Go Cardinals!

Norah Allover Pony Swimsuit - $40


Uma T-Strap Espadrille - $40

Some luxurious stylings from Milkshop

Mouse print dress by Little Marc Jacobs - $140


close-up of mousiness. Amazing!!

Days ofthe week tee by Atsuyo et Akiko - $34

Skinny jeans by Little Paul & Joe - $48


back-zipper brown boot by Minnetonka - $33


Superga lace ups at Milkshop - $45

Euro craziness at Little Fashion Gallery. I need a drool bib! For myself!

BELLA Knitted necklace - 27.59 €


Yellow Flower headband - 56.02 €


RAYURE Striped scarf by Bobo Choses - 15.05 €


RAVIOLI Striped cotton shorts by Quincy - 60.20 €


DOLOMIETEN hearts and ducks print dress by Quincy - 96.99 €


Fabric flower brooch by Maan - 7.53 €


Lido Ballerina flat at Elias and Grace - £68

Stripey Tiger Shirt by Smafolk - $35


Cirkus Summer Dress at Ittikid - $39


City & Town children's tote bag at Three Potato Four - $32


Phew! How’d I do? Let’s allow these to soak in before I come back for more. (bankruptcy)

2 responses to “Is it Spring yet?

  1. I’d wear like half of this stuff.

  2. My daughter is now 10 so I had to buy the big girl shoes but I am in love with these baby shoes from Flora and Henri..they are sooooo soft and currently on sale http://www.florahenri.com/catalog/productDetail.asp?pld=5&cid=38&pid=2027 This is what we did buy http://www.florahenri.com/catalog/productDetail.asp?pld=5&cid=44&pid=1346 she loves them and they go with everything! Highly recommend.

Leave a Reply

