A boob’s eye view…

Okay, okay – – there was this OTHER component to the birthday picnic on Saturday that I failed to mention in the post. Instead it made the Post. And yes, I am the breast-feeding mom (loosely) quoted therein…

pagesix

Now I’ve got Twitter people in Europe wanting pictures to confirm this is true? I didn’t take any because I am a “cool New Yorker” – nor did I take any yesterday when Mike, V, my mom and I had dinner three feet from P Diddy and his three bodyguards at Serafina. What can I say- these boobs are fame magnets.

2 responses to “A boob’s eye view…

  1. “One young mom…” TEEN MOM! You are a mega-babe!

Leave a Reply

