Baby Shower – part 2!

This past Saturday my co-workers threw me a gorgeous and girly shower at Alice’s Tea Cup. Bethany, our assistant compliance officer and official party documenter took the photos…

Cakes, cookies, tarts - oh my!

Cakes, cookies, tarts - oh my!


Soon after they plopped the copious amounts of sweet things down...

Soon after they plopped the copious amounts of sweet things down...


Jill (also pg!) ponders some fictional baby names

Jill (also pg!) ponders some fictional baby names


Jill did this fun thing where she cut up the syllables to the top 100 baby names in the US so we could mix and match to make completely ridiculous creations / celebrity baby names. Some highlights included: Bethexa, Trinessa, Ferloe, Thaberly, Belvia, Markat, and Exatrin.
Bethany, Stephanie, Helena and Alex

Bethany, Stephanie, Helena and Alex


Raspberry/lemon rubber ducky cake!

Raspberry/lemon rubber ducky cake!


Our group

Our group


Gift opening composite

Gift opening composite


My facial expressions are OFF THE CHAINS when I open gifts apparently and usually not in a good way.
Alex, me, Jill - pouring tea

Alex, me, Jill - pouring tea


The Pershing Posse

The Pershing Posse


Extremely large, I am!

Extremely large, I am!

One response to “Baby Shower – part 2!

Leave a Reply

