How’s My Gestating?

Alright, I know this sounds crazy and maybe it’s just because I drank a ton of water today and feel like a giant blueberry but… I have this niggling* feeling there is maybe more than one creature? Twins do NOT run in my family on either side, and as far as M knows they don’t run on his side either but… I thought I’d mention it in case there’s a whole jazz quartet preparing to have a jam sesh in there.

(Also, because no one ever believes (or cares) when someone you phone says, “Oh my God, I was JUST going to call you!” Similarly, if I am twinned up it is documented that I called it like aaages in advance. Hella psychically)

*That’s a word, right? The NAACP isn’t going to put my name on a list?

Leave a Reply

