Unhook my jaw like a snake to allow for easier cheese consumption

Each day that goes by with no cramping or bleeding strengthens my confidence in this pregnancy. I feel really good actually with the exception of sore boobs, inability to stay awake for more than 12 hours and a voracious appetite (but let’s be honest – I BEEN HUNGRY ALL MA LIFE!!!)

I would add that I also find it harder to get comfortable in bed- but I think that has more to do with our stupid dog. That’s right, I said it. Jam (we didn’t pick her name, nor does she respond to it anyway) sleeps between M and I, so I have to be careful not to kick her, knee her in the guts, or roll over on her. Then she wakes up at 2 or 4am, sneezes in our faces repeatedly, thwap thwap thwaps her tail on the bed thinking she is going to get walked (yeah right), then goes on a crotch-licking binge (her own- just to be clear). I know a baby will test our patience more than this ridiculous dog but I hear they don’t bite as hard or shed as much.

Leave a Reply

